AM Wedding DJ Reviews

Client Testimonies

Anything Music Client Reviews

2016

Anything Music Client Reviews

Daniel L. 11/12/16

DJ Herb was absolutely fantastic, he's a great guy, and did a fantastic job with our event. Hey AM...That guy deserves a raise!

Laura H. 12/6/16

The DJ was great, much happier than with the DJ we hired last year...we were overall very satisfied! We will be using AM next year for sure.  

Anything Music DJs Reviews, Reviews for Anything Music DJs, Anything Music Reviews
Melonie W. 10/8/16

Will will request DJ Russell Klug at our next affair. Summer 2018 (July or august). Russell is FANTASTIC! THANK YOU AM ENTERTAINMENT!.

Rita S. 9/17/16

Craig did a great job and we would hire you guys again. Thank you!

Dianna B. 9/17/16

 Our assigned DJ Herb Britt met all of our needs and wants! He was an absolutely perfect DJ and I would highly recommend him for my engaged friends. We didn't know which DJ to request, So it turned out how it was meant to be in the end, getting a DJ we didn't know we wanted! We love Herb and the whole company. Great job!

Anything Music DJs Reviews, Reviews for Anything Music DJs, Anything Music Reviews
Josh T. 9/24/16

Everything was absolutely perfect! Flawless transitions between songs! If we have another event out here, this will be the company we call!  Wonderful job! Loved the detailed paperwork! The Skype call with Anthony to get to know us and or styles was a step above and beyond! Thank you Anthony & A.M.E. for being such a major part in our day!!

Andrea A. 9/4/16

Tyler with AM was great to work with. He was awesome at the announcements and kept the party going tip 1:00 AM!

Ashlyn L. 8/6/16

Everything worked out great with you guys, and it was perfect! Herb Britt was our DJ and he was so good. The dance floor stayed packed with people dancing which is exactly what we wanted!

Lori G. 6/25/16

Jonathan kept the party going, everyone was dancing, and that's what we wanted. During cocktail hour and through the reception, he did a great job checking in with us and giving us a heads up as to what would be happening next, which was very helpful.  Once everyone started dancing, he played the perfect party music and was very accommodating to our last minute requests. We had a night we will remember forever.  Thanks so much!

Elaine D. 5/20/16

JD with A.M Entertainment was amazing in every way. Would recommend him to everyone. He was personable, fun, professional and had great energy!

Zlakto D. 5/20/16

JD came through and did an extraordinary job with the event.  I'd hire/recommend Anything Music for any future work.

Melissa U. 4/22/2016

DJ Chris was amazing! Everyone loved him and enjoyed the music played. Thank you so much!

Anything Music DJs Reviews, Reviews for Anything Music DJs, Anything Music Reviews
Anything Music DJs Reviews, Reviews for Anything Music DJs, Anything Music Reviews
Anything Music DJs Reviews, Reviews for Anything Music DJs, Anything Music Reviews
Anything Music DJs Reviews, Reviews for Anything Music DJs, Anything Music Reviews
Anything Music DJs Reviews, Reviews for Anything Music DJs, Anything Music Reviews
Cassie G. 9/10/16

Craig was an absolute joy. I've never had so many rave reviews from guests at a party about how awesome the DJ was! I highly recommend not just Craig, but anything music to everyone planning a wedding, party, etc. Craig was professional, supportive, caring, and SO FUN! What a great addition to our perfect day. Thank you!!!!

Phillip L. 7/1/16

The entire event went amazingly and I know alot of that can be attributed to such a good DJ. Herb was awesomeness. Thanks for such a great night!

Ronald H. 5/6/16

Tyler could not have done a better job for us.  He was nimble, accommodating and all the while tremendously professional.

Ryan & Virgina W. 5/12/16

Everyone seemed to have a wonderful time and Herb did an excellent job during the ceremony and the reception.  We are very pleased with our DJ service and will definitely recommend A.M. Entertainment to our Piedmont friends!! Thank you!

Chris H. 4/1/16

Tyler and Herb were both great to work with. Thanks go to both of them, especially Herb, (our DJ), for a job very well done.

La-Tonya G. 3/19/16

Wonderful Experience....so glad we met you and your wife!  I have already recommended your Company....Thank You!

Barri M. 3/5/16

Anthony did a great job and was easy to work with.. Thank you

Sally S. 2/6/16

Our guest had a fun time with it and we have already given you as a referral to several of them! Thank you for helping make it a fun night!

Melissa U. 4/22/2016

DJ Chris was amazing! Everyone loved him and enjoyed the music played. Thank you AM Entertainment.  

2015

Anything Music Client Reviews

Amanda R. 12/31/15

Thank you so much for DJ'ing our wedding! It was absolutely perfect. The one thing I noticed was that our DJ Herb played songs I wouldn't have normally selected, but our guests loved them and it really got them dancing. Your expertise was key in getting a tough group a people to dance and have a great time! Thank you again!

Alexandra C. 12/5/15

Everyone with AM was very professional and friendly! Great company and will definitely use you guys again for future events! Thank you again and all the guests had wonderful time!!!!

Caroline S. 12/4/15

Everything was wonderful! We would love to use Anthony with AM for future events for our sorority

Julia B. 11/21/15

We were very pleased and refer AM regularly.  Tyler is great to work with!

Marcus & Maeghan B. 10/24/16

Herb did a excellent job. I told him after wards as we were cleaning that I would highly advise my friends to use your company (A.M. Entertainment) for anything. Thank you very much!

Houston T. 10/24/15

Chris the DJ was great!! It couldn't have went any smoother once we met with Chris! ... everything went great! Thank y'all very much!!

Julie K. 10/23/15

 I am very pleased with the overall service of the delivered product by Charkie.  It was my first wedding to be involved with, so I was nervous about the music.  Many people said the music was outstanding.

I will call anything music again for the last 2 weddings I am involved in!

Pamela Y.  10/10/15

Herb went above and beyond to make sure we got the ceremony we wanted! We can't thank him enough for everything that he did for us!  It was all fantastic!

Reva L. 10/10/15

Anthony was FABULOUS. We gave him little direction and he really fed off the crowd and the reception and it was GREAT!  

Lindsey W. 10/3/15

Guests had a wonderful time at the reception.  The reception went over smoothly and was a good time.

Christine S. 9/5/15

Due to my schedule, I first met mark at the wedding rehearsal, but liked him right away.  He did anything I asked at the time I asked him. he was friendly and easy to deal with.. I would have him do another function for me for sure!

Caitlyn W.  5/23/15

Everything was fantastic.  Zach was excellent, fun, and made sure we were having a good time.  There is nothing that could have been done better.  We will definitely recommend you to everyone!

Katie G. 5/9/15

Charles was excellent and SO funny. I had other vendors who told me they wished he was at every wedding with them. He was so helpful and communicated well with myself and our coordinator.  I don't think I would change anything about our wedding.

Felicia L. 5/9/15

We loved Tyler with AM Entertainment. He did a wonderful job and did anything we asked. He made the night go smoothly and everyone had fun.

Gayle R. 8/14/15

Herb did an excellent job.  I appreciate him coming early and setting up and providing music while we ate.

Jennifer M 5.24.15

Zach was so much fun at the wedding. We got tons of compliments on how well he did. We had so much fun dancing and the music selection was great! He was very personalable during his announcements.

Matt C. 5/16/15

Herb was great to work with and always responded quickly. One thing I really liked about him was that he adjusted the schedule on the fly and consulted with us every time. He made several changes on the spot that made a lot of sense and took the stress off of us. We will definitely recommend Herb and AM to our friends and family. Thanks for the great job!

Laura L. 5/2/15

DJ Chance was awesome!!!! The kids loved his energy and music selection choices. We definitely want to work with this company and DJ again for next year's prom!

Justin B. 4/4/15

Everyone AME did a great job.  We greatly appreciate the great job for our big day.

Barri M. 3/21/15

Our DJ was very professional and responsible..he kept the music flowing and the kids had fun.. he did a great job going with the flow.

Travis V. 3/7/15

The DJ that worked our sporting event did a great job.  We were very pleased with AM Entertainment and DJ Charles and would use them again/recommend them.

Amber S. 1/4/15

Zach was a great DJ and very nice!  We appreciate Tyler's help in the planning process!  We were very pleased with the DJ services from AM Entertainment

Emily F. 3/21/15

Jonathan was awesome! Everyone commented on what awesome song selections he made & he definitely knew what type of music to play when. There were awesome songs during dinner, afterwards everyone hung out awhile before getting on the dance floor, but after people started dancing he kept getting the right types of songs to keep getting them there. He was friendly and so easy going. You guys are awesome!

Leila H. 3/14/15

JD was awesome!! We were so glad to have him for our wedding :)

Josh & Melissa M. 2/21/15

Tyler did an amazing job and there is no other DJ that we would rather have for a future event than him or AME.  Even when I asked if by chance he might have this particular version of a song, he happened to have it from a prior event and it worked perfect.  Would say for the price and quality there is no competition for AME, it's in a league of it's own.

AM Entertainment DJ Reviews